Sacraments
Baptism and Marriage Prep: by appointment 752-6788
First Communion and Confirmation 752-6788
Parish Staff
Father Rod Ermatinger, Pastor

Father Joseph Paddock, Pastor

752-6788

752-6788

Charlie Harball, Deacon 752-6788
Megan Holt, Bookkeeper holt@stmattsaints.org 751-6816
Theresa Herbold, Dir. of Religious Ed herbold@stmattsaints.org

 

751-6814
Kim Maes, Liturgical Music Coordinator maes@stmattsaints.org 751-6813
Ruby Reiner, Receptionist parish@stmattsaints.org 752-6788
Jeanne O’Connell, Pastoral Assistant 752-6520
St. Matthew’s School office@stmattsaints.org
Lauren Smith, Principal 752-6303
Theresa Surynt, Registrar/Human Resources 752-6303
Charlie Sherrill, Secretary 752-6303
St Matthew’s Catholic Early Learning Center
Rosanne Hearne, Director 756-6807
Maintenance & Security
maintenance@stmattsaints.org 751-6815
Social Concerns
Michael Huekhang socialconcerns@stmattsaints.org 752-6402
Marketing
 Kathy MacDonald                                             macdonald@stmattsaints.org 752-6788
Prayer Line
Karol Witt theprayerline@gmail.com 837-0072
Diocese of Helena Chancery Office
www.diocesehelena.org 800-584-8914